top of page

Not My Minions...

Mommy Moment...

Remember when I said I would do anything for my kids....

Danielle's M.O.P.S. group was looking to do a fundraiser. They thought about the fundraiser where people pay the group to put a flock of plastic flamingos on front yards of their friends might be fun. But then they thought what fun is that?? When your mom likes to paint, and Dad has a bandsaw....

You can be more creative than flamingos!! How about a "flock" of Minions?!!!

Yes. She asked Curt and I to create a few plywood minions for her MOPS group... and we did.

They were adorable!

When the girls put them out, they had folks steal them because they were so cute.

The things I've done for my kids...

Mommy, You Got This!!





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page