top of page

You Are Far More Precious Than Jewels

Updated: May 14, 2020

Mommy Moment


Mommies have a huge responsibility.


In my case I didn't have much training on how to be a good mommy, and I was quite young when we had our first child. I want to encourage all the young moms. It is a tremendous amount of work to be a good mommy. There will be days you just sit down and cry. But tending and training your children is so very important!


There is NO career that can change the world the way raising good kids can. I remember the times I felt so overwhelmed, unqualified and insignificant (pretty much a daily thing for me). Yet, now when I see our five grown kids serving God and the people around them, I know that all my tears were worth it.


God has done a mighty work! He will do a mighty work in your family, too, if you choose to wholeheartedly follow Him.


Mommy, you got this!


You are far more precious than jewels. Proverbs 31:10
7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page